Meet the Team


Retail NZ Leadership Team


Scott Fisher

Scott Fisher

CEO
Ph: 021 0699453
Email: Scott.Fisher@retail.kiwi

Helen Clifton

Helen Clifton

GM Marketing & Communications
Ph: 027 2084999
Email: Helen.Clifton@retail.kiwi

Greg Harford

Greg Harford

GM Public Affairs
Ph: 027 2432842
Email: Greg.Harford@retail.kiwi


Business Development Managers


Winston Sua

Winston Su'a

Northland through to Central North Island
Ph: 021 761 762
Email: Winston.Sua@retail.kiwi

Lorraine Rouse

Lorraine Rouse

Lower North Island & South Island
Ph: 027 207 7533
Email: Lorraine.Rouse@retail.kiwi

Brenda Chalmers 110px

Brenda Chalmers

Trade Group Administrator
Ph: 027 265 1380
Email: brenda.chalmers@retail.kiwi