Meet the Team


Retail NZ Leadership Team


Scott Fisher

Scott Fisher

CEO
Ph: 021 0699453
Email: Scott.Fisher@retail.kiwi

Greg Harford

Greg Harford

GM Public Affairs
Ph: 027 2432842
Email: Greg.Harford@retail.kiwi


Business Adviser


Jude Bleach 110x110

Jude Bleach

Monday - Wednesday
Ph: 0800 472 472
Email: advice@retail.kiwi

AshleighWaterman110x110

Ashleigh Waterman

Wednesday - Friday
Ph: 0800 472 472
Email: advice@retail.kiwi


Business Development Managers


Winston Sua

Winston Su'a

Northland through to Central North Island
Ph: 021 761 762
Email: Winston.Sua@retail.kiwi

Lorraine Rouse

Lorraine Rouse

Lower North Island & South Island
Book a meeting
Ph: 027 207 7533
Email: Lorraine.Rouse@retail.kiwi


Marketing & Membership


Tammy Kuo 110x110

Tammy Kuo

Marketing & Membership Queries
Ph: 04 805 0847
Email: Tammy.Kuo@retail.kiwi


Business Partners


Nigel Pounds 110px

Nigel Pounds

Partner Relationship Manager
Book a meeting
Ph: 021 31 41 41
Email: Nigel.Pounds@retail.kiwi